Lisaka, 37 it's been a while
Rotterdam, 11, NETHERLANDS

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

May i drink your blood?
May i drink your blood? Hi i'm Lisaka, a sanguinarian from Rotterdam, Holland. I'd love to meet some people who are interested in being donor or who are willing to try. Maybe friendship, maybe more
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Internet, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality romantic, flirt, extrovert, loner, nerd, geek
Individuality vampire, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Ska, Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical
Hair Style bob cut, curly, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
Lisaka Image 0
Lisaka Image 1
Lisaka Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner