Lovelyash143534, 29 it's been a while
Carrollton, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I’m Ashton
28 years young
I’m a regular woman living in a strange world in my head lol
I’m considered plus size so if that’s not for you then keep it moving and if it is then don’t be afraid to say hello.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, shopping, reading, nature, music, magic, killing zombies, history, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality fun loving, free spirit
Individuality freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, romance, mr. right, relationship, penpal, mr. right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner