Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vampire Groups
The Vampire Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Vampire Lover (2378 members) | Vampire Movies (2200 members) | Underworld (1675 members) | Vampire Fiction (1640 members) | Interview With A Vampire (1636 members) | Dracula (1506 members) | True Blood (1358 members) | Anne Rice (1165 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LUNARAVEGA

  • LUNARAVEGA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Columbus, OH, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LUNARAVEGA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUNARAVEGA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Moon Child seeking her Dark Knight

I find complete beauty for the dark, mysterious, macabre, and occult side of life. I am pretty equal parts of vamp, Goth, nerd and sci-fi geek and would love to find someone similar to share these experiences with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
sewing, painting, video games, reading, internet, comic books, shopping, photography, dancing, weather, robotics, movies, computers, television, fleamarkets, wine tasting, science, music, cooking & recipes, travel, pole dancing, gardening, writing, sculpting, nature, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, history, board games
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, horror, romance, comedy, indie, action, romantic comedy, drama, mockumentaries, animation, sci-fi, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, socially, clove cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Carnivore, Japanese, Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Italian
Personality
intellectual, dominatrix, punk, frugal, introvert, extrovert, romantic, fun loving, liberal, fashionista, thrifty, geek, activist, lover, flirt, tree hugger, coffeeholic, nerd, freak
Individuality
freak, vampire, paranormal believer, piercings, artist, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, romance, mr. right, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Rat, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Death Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Metal, Funk, Trance, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Indie, Chamber, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Hard Rock, World, Punk, Classical, Rock, Opera, Hardcore, R and B, Industrial, Dance, Ska, Pop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, bowling, pole dancing, walking, dancing, working out
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, cooking & recipes, weather, robotics, movies, fleamarkets, television, painting, internet, cosplay, wine tasting, baking, science, music, gardening, chess, photography, larp, cruises, writing, board games, sculpting, nature, comic books, travel, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, dancing, sewing, naturism, history, computers, video games, reading, manga, fishing, shopping
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, skinny, athletic, slender, average, slim, fit, supermodel, pleasantly plump
Movies
classics, indie, action, romance, comedy, mockumentaries, animation, romantic comedy, drama, murder mysteries, sci-fi, fantasy, psychological thrillers, black & white films, horror
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
hazel, brown, black, green, gray, blue
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Biracial, Klingon, Vulcan, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Indian, Other
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, some college, graduate school
Profession
Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Food Service, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Agriculture / Farming, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, 420, cigars, hookah, cigarillos, electronic cigarettes, socially, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, like a chimney, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, wine, only blood, beer
They currently live
with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups, loner, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly, a total freak, flirt, the life of the party, anti-social, home body
Political Views
independent, liberal, not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, French, Carnivore, Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese, Thai, Mediterranean, Pescetarian, Indian, Chocoholic, Mexican, Fast Food, Soul Food, Italian, Comfort, Fine Dining, Caribbean
Personality
nerd, frugal, romantic, introvert, extrovert, pirate, activist, thrifty, liberal, fashionista, professional, fun loving, artistic, tree hugger, loner, flirt, geek, coffeeholic, lover, freak, punk, intellectual, dominatrix
Individuality
clairvoyant, sculptor, goatee, designer, stache, magician, actor, piercings, emo, superhero, ninja, artist, pirate at heart, farmer, tattoos, opera lover, rocket scientist, freak, vampire, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Pantheist, Inter-Religion, Voodoo, Agnostic, Not Religious, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Pagan, Hindu
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, prescription only, does coffee count?, socially, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
travel companion, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, relationship
Their Sign
i was born in october, i was born in april, i was born in july, i was born in august, i was born in june, i was born in december, i was born in march, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Spiders, Rabbits, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rat, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes, Ferret, Turtle, Rats, Horse, Dog, Spider, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles, Rock, Horses, Farm Animal, Rabbit, Fish, Birds
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Indie, Death Metal, Trance, Karaoke, Hardcore, Celtic, Rock, Post Rock, Industrial, World, Metal, Heavy Metal, Chamber, Screamo, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Folk, Rap, Motown, Hip Hop, Classical, Ska, Punk, Funk, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Opera, House, Dance, Techno
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), rock climbing, handball, skateboarding, lacrosse, dancing, surfing, rowing, archery, walking, skiing, martial arts, diving, swimming, rugby, hiking, ballet, working out, snorkeling, parkour, fencing, tai chi, hockey, bowling, yoga, snowboarding, pilates, gymnastics, volleyball, scuba, jogging, cycling


LUNARAVEGA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LUNARAVEGA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUNARAVEGA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LUNARAVEGA on Vampire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUNARAVEGA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUNARAVEGA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions video game Library

Vampire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vampire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.