Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For lvmaiden

Lvmaiden, 43 currently offline
map pin Clifty, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for Mr.Right
I am 6ft. I have two kids and I'm divorced. I like the outdoors, reading, playing board games Xbox with my son, card games also. I'm fun to be around, love to laugh. I am a stay at home mom for now. I have 6 dogs and 2 cats. Love living in the country too. In the summer we go to the lake to swim. Sometimes we go ride go carts and my kids try to cheat lol. They are my world
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, nickelback fan, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Jazz, Opera, R and B, Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking, yoga, baseball, basketball
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World