Profile Page For mediclover

Mediclover, 57 currently offline
map pin Taft, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Crazy for piercings
intriguing Have always fascinated me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, travel
Body Type large
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? cigars, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are the life of the party, a total freak, class clown, flirt
Food Related Carnivore
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In