MISSLEO33

  • MISSLEO33 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave MISSLEO33 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

Looking for my mentor and best friend

Looking for my mentor, and best friend I hate filling theses out because too many just look and never comment or anything. Look I don't know what I was saying wrong before but know this. I am just being honest, and always will be honest. I'm not perfect. I've made mistakes especially with men in the past but I've learned from them, that is why men must work harder to get my trust. I'm not employed right now but I will find a job as I hate not working, and earning my way. I know what I want in life but I know I must be patient and work hard to get it like any one else. I even like to own my own shop some day. Please ask if you want to know more about me, but also know I am a vary conservative woman who dose not like to talk se---lly to strangers. I will not give my email, or phone number to strangers, or accept them, but I will be happy to talk in chat rooms. I do have my wild side still so I'm not a complete prude, but I rather know some one in person, and be in person, and be comfortable with them to show it. Don't be afraid to talk to me I am actually vary friendly, and vary spiritual. I see all the beauty in the world. not just the bad.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, socially
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, wine
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, faith healing, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
Sanguine Vampirism ; Vampire NonFiction ; Vampire Movies ; Vampire Lover ; Prefer Type O ; Newly Turned ; Seeking Donor ; Donor



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for MISSLEO33


Last forum posts of MISSLEO33 on Vampire Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MISSLEO33

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MISSLEO33

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vampire Passions video game Library

Vampire Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vampire Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.