Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For missminday

Missminday, 44 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (32)

im looking for an asian man between 30 to 35
im looking for an asian man between 30 to 35 Im seeking an asian man between 30 to 35 for friendship and a long term relationship has well. I think if i get to know the person first and see if their is a connection then I will take it to the next step. Im hoping through this site that i will find the one that i connect with the best. I dont want the bar scene im not into drunks and players. I know sometimes through this site there are people who make up stuff like their jobs or what they do in life. I will be completely honest with you about what i do for a living and who i live with. I have nothing to hide. I'm seeking an Asian man between 30 to 35 years must have a job and be from the San diego area. i love to walk i enjoy company of animals. I work with eldery people adn enjoy hearing their stories about their lives. Most of them about their love lives. How they love their husbands and wives. So hopeful when i get old i would have met the perfect person for me. i love video games, in fact i have loads of games from my ps3 to my pc. I love horror movies. I like to write poetry when i feel like it. I also like photoshop and 3d studio max. this is only hobbie...Photoshop, 3D Studio Max...I also like egypt civilization and maya aztec. I think they are cool to learn about. I also like the paranormal. I love to study about aliens and ghost and all that. Im looking for someone whose into graphic design art 3d studio max game developing video games loves animals cats and dogs and etc. Not too much into the douchbags or creeps NO 40s years olds, no unemployed men please.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Vegan
Personality geek, loner, coffeeholic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports running, walking
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Asian, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Personality flirt, activist, coffeeholic, fashionista, type a, tree hugger, total slacker, thrifty, romantic, punk, professional, preppy, playa hater, playa, conservative, extrovert, frugal, pirate, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Pets Rats, Rock, Cats, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Rat, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Rabbit, Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits
Gender Male
Hair Style layered, faux-hawk, emo, straightened, straight, spiky, short hair, mohawk

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(32)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World