Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For morrigan62

Morrigan62, 61 currently offline
map pin All, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

tired of being alone
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Body Type voluptuous, disabled
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Mexican
Personality type a, fun loving, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, geek
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, vampire, cougar, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly, layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, tai chi
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, challenging health issues, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World