Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For musicguy607

Musicguy607, 33 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (23)

i like big girls
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type large
Movies romance, horror, steamy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, black
Ethnicity Other, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am flirt, side kick
Political Views republican
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Vegan
Personality romantic, flirt, loner, lover, burner (burning man participant), punk
Individuality piercings, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, fun, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Fish
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Techno, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Punk
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports surfing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, nudism, running, wine tasting, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies nothing but porn
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink
Do they drink? daily
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are flirt, home body
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, perm, rattail, shag, straightened

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(23)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World