Nerdyguylooking, 34 it's been a while
Rural Area, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

fun loving geek
fun loving geek hey all my name is chris bender. i live in a small boring town, where there is not much to do, am looking for a cute like minded girl to spend my time with talking to
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views independent
Food Related Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality pirate, nerd, clown, fun loving, romantic, loner, lover, geek, total slacker
Individuality beard, pirate at heart, piercings, tattoos, vampire, ninja, circus clown, superhero
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Opera, Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, fencing, bowling, scuba, rock climbing, swimming
Health Related western medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner