Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For nudistgoth

Nudistgoth, 34 currently offline
map pin Sevenoaks, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

lookin for fun
i love the pain side n the blood looks so nice lookin for fun email me if u dare
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'03"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, westerns, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight, pansexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality fun loving, punk, playa hater, lover, flirt
Individuality piercings, nudist, tattoos
I'm looking for roommate, travel companion, fun, conversation, something interesting, friends only
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Punk, Christian Rock, Metal, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, rowing, rock climbing, hiking, rugby, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Nudistgoth Image 0
Nudistgoth Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World