Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For pappers101

Pappers101, 36 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

I'm new here looking for experience
I'm new here looking for experience I'm open minded, I am wanting to experiment with blood and being a vampire for the first time. I'm looking for a guy with experience at what he is doing. I'm a night owl. I'm looking for someone who is smart and powerful in bed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, dancing, fishing, hunting, internet, movies, nudism, photography, television, video games
Body Type average, slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Raw
Personality fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, romantic, artistic
Individuality ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, dancing
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
Pappers101 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World