Partyrock6911, 52 it's been a while
Battlefield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

just looking
just looking
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cruises, dancing, fishing, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation polysexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship married, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Spicy
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, jock, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service air force, army, reserves
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, golf, handball, hiking, volleyball, weightlifting
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner