Philbilly, 36 it's been a while
Rockford, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Not many like me. Know me or don't.
Not many like me. Know me or don't. Laid back individual. I live like a hillbilly, so therefore I have been givin the name of PhilBilly. Only me & my truck, "The Green Machine".
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, anti-social
Political Views republican
Food Related Fast Food
Personality lover, loner, thrifty, professional, romantic, redneck, white trash, jock, fun loving
Individuality beard, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, romance, relationship, dating, roommate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rap, Funk, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, republican
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, emo, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Philbilly Image 0
Philbilly Image 1
Philbilly Image 2
Philbilly Image 3
Philbilly Image 4
Philbilly Image 5
Philbilly Image 6
Philbilly Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.