Pictiwolf, 59 it's been a while
Forfar, T7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Scottish Vamp seeks ^V^ Love
Scottish Vamp seeks ^V^ Love Hi I'm a 44 year old Trad Goth who would love to hear from serious females who are looking for REAL love in the traditional gothic way. I'm very interested in Girls with a Vampyre twist in their tails. If you see urself cozy in the arms of this Wolf then get in touch ^V^
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality pirate, coffeeholic, artistic, intellectual, romantic, white trash, activist, punk
Individuality piercings, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports walking, soccer (U.S.)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond, red, black, auburn
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single, separated, divorced
Do they smoke? only when I drink, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
Do they drink? alcoholic, only blood, socially
Socially, they are home body, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Indian, Italian
Personality white trash, conservative, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, redneck, pirate, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, punk, intellectual, liberal, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for romance, roommate, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style straightened, straight, spiky, mohawk, long hair
Fitness & Sports rugby, soccer (U.S.), skateboarding
No Videos!

My Photos
Pictiwolf Image 0
Pictiwolf Image 1
Pictiwolf Image 2
Pictiwolf Image 3
Pictiwolf Image 4
Pictiwolf Image 5
Pictiwolf Image 6
Pictiwolf Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner