Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For piercerluna

Piercerluna, 34 currently offline
map pin Comstock Park, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Bloodbanger?
Bloodbanger? Would love to be turned.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, 420, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Vegetarian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese
Personality introvert, coffeeholic, artistic, lover, flirt, fun loving, nerd, intellectual
Individuality paranormal believer, artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, House, Indie, R and B, Rap, Rock, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Pop, Hip Hop, Metal, Industrial
Hair Style layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, cycling, working out, pilates, archery, jogging, martial arts, volleyball
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World