Profile Page For punkchick666

Punkchick666, 33 currently offline
map pin Cambridge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Cursed_Lover My name is Rayne. I am a english sanguine of 23 years. Cursed at birth to repeat life eternally always searching for him but never finding him. A life of solitude sharpened my fangs and tore my nature away. But now im back and i must find you. Also if there are any donors that feel up to sating my thirst then by all means...i wont bite... much
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies sci-fi, classics, animation, horror, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai
Personality clown, activist, punk, nerd, pirate, fun loving, geek, loner, lover
Individuality vampire, artist, piercings, tattoos, ninja, pirate at heart
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Ska, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Languages Pirate, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!