Radix666natas, 32 it's been a while
Rural Area, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Vampire Passions
Vampire Passions because. P.S. NO TWILIGHT.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, pipe, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie
Personality playa hater, introvert, romantic, loner, lover
Individuality vampire, tattoos, ninja
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, friends - with benefits, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Celtic, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair, bowl cut, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), walking, working out, bowling, cycling, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related herbalism, chiropractic
No Videos!

My Photos
Radix666natas Image 0
Radix666natas Image 1
Radix666natas Image 2
Radix666natas Image 3
Radix666natas Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner