Ravegirlone, 32 it's been a while
Tulsa, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

I love vampires LOL
I love vampires LOL I am married and Have a three year old daughter. I have my lip, eyebrow, nose, tounge, bellybutton and ears pierced. I also have one Gir tattoo on my leg.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, steamy, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420, clove cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Omnivore
Personality romantic, punk, fun loving, nerd, loner, lover, geek
Individuality goatee, tattoos, piercings, vampire
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Hardcore, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail, straightened
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.