Profile Page For rebelroadbelle

Rebelroadbelle, 61 currently offline
map pin Valdosta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

Bite Me
Bite Me I'd love to meet a real vampire...a hot I think I am part vampire. I hate the daylight, come alive at night. I eat my meat nearly raw and I love vampire movies.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality intellectual, lover, thrifty, flirt, redneck, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking

My Photos
Rebelroadbelle Image 0
Rebelroadbelle Image 1
Rebelroadbelle Image 2
Rebelroadbelle Image 3
Rebelroadbelle Image 4
Rebelroadbelle Image 5
Rebelroadbelle Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner