Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For rubadub2001

Rubadub2001, 22 currently offline
map pin Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

I’m hungry and curious. Always willing to turn. I’m very open minded. If you want to know more, come and ask. I would say I don’t bite, buuuut....
About Me
Orientation Straight, Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter, magician, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Fish, Snake
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style bun, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, diving, hiking, jogging, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World