Saphireflame, 39 it's been a while
Ft Lauderdale, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

yes i want to be tued
yes i want to be turned
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, slender, fit, supermodel, skinny
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign i was born in january
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds, Turtles, Snakes, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Spiders, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, tennis, jogging, walking, basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, skiing, fencing, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, skateboarding, marathon, tai chi
Health Related in remission
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner