Sarahmarie1100, 31 it's been a while
Great Falls, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Vampires are sexy!!!!
Vampires are sexy!!!! I am 20 years old looking for a man ages 20 to 32. Needs to have the same interests as me, and should connect well. Would like to start out as friends first or if the spark is there instantly thats great. I am honest and expect that in return. I love animals, bon fires, all types of music including some country. I love to party on occasion. I drink and smoke a little weed on occasion. I am going to college for a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice to become a Crime Scene Investigator. I love dogs, and basically anything a country boy likes. I love hound dogs, mudding, just kickin it in the sticks. I miss my East Coast very much. I lived most of my life in the country in Pennsylvania! I am family oriented, and I am me, nobody else. If I can accept you for you, i expect you to accept me for me. I am usually straight forward. I work as an office assistant in a motel here in Great Falls. Love the summer and fall times of year. Winter here is tooo bad lol I have a great sence of humor, and very easy going. I love being weird lol. I am random at times. I have a great personality (IF I LIKE YOU) and I love sitting home watching movies. I am very laid back and I am a very simple person. Not so much as romantic, but I do like to cuddle if the feeling is there. I need someone on my level. I enjoy bbq's and i dont need a fancy dinner to make me happy. My type of a good time would be to get off work, head straight to my friends. Toke a few bowls, have a few shots. Listen to music or watch some movies. have dinner, and just kick it. Or get off work, head to a bon fire. Enjoy the time spent with family and friends and just go all out.. lol Depending on my moods. I do not need a lot of money to enjoy life. I am not shallow, and I dont feel the need to "outdo" someone unless I know I can outdo them lol Not very competitive. If you like what you hear or would like to know more about me, feel free to messege me. If I feel we are hitting it off, then I may give my number out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies steamy, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue, gray
Hair Color blond, black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, class clown, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Soul Food, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Candiholic, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality lover, professional, clown, fun loving, flirt, total slacker, extrovert, conservative, intellectual
Individuality piercings, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Techno, Punk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Death Metal, Screamo, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), basketball, bowling, snowboarding, skateboarding
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner