Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For screamqueen1291

Screamqueen1291, 30 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for, haha.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality geek, lover, loner, fun loving, flirt, nerd
Religious Views Agnostic
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style long hair, straight
Looking for
Movies horror, comedy, action
Orientation transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, brown, blue, black
Hair Color auburn, red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? only blood, socially
Gender Transgender, Male
Hair Style long hair, curly

My Photos
Screamqueen1291 Image 0
Screamqueen1291 Image 1
Screamqueen1291 Image 2
Screamqueen1291 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World