Profile Page For shadowanne018

Shadowanne018, 22 it's been a while
map pin Elkhart, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love and friends
Looking for love and someone to drink blood with under the full moon
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, magic, baking
Body Type skinny
Movies fantasy, horror, sci-fi, romance
Orientation Lesbian, Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover, loner, flirt
Individuality artist, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, fun, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, walking, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner