Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For shayshay07

Shayshay07, 18 Online
map pin Uniontown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

I will love you for you
I will always be there
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'3"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Acting, Baking, Cooking & recipes, Hunting, Painting
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Horror
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am A total freak, A couch potato
Political Views Green party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Fun loving, Freak
Individuality Freak
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous Hard of hearing
I'm looking for Friends only, Dating, Relationship
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service Army
Pets Cats
Music Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Soccer (U.S.)
Health Related Therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Shayshay07 Image 0

My Friends(1)
aludraco, 29
Youngstown, OH, USA

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World