Siansavage, 33 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Northern Ireland

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Totally just been put on the spot right here :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, indie, action, horror, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color glass
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Spicy
Personality romantic, nerd, activist, lover, pirate, geek, intellectual, conservative, fun loving, punk
Individuality tattoos, piercings, pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for roommate, mr. right, conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, penpal
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Horses, Monkey, Dogs, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Opera, Motown, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Gospel, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style layered, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports surfing, running, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Siansavage Image 0
Siansavage Image 1
Siansavage Image 2
Siansavage Image 3
Siansavage Image 4
Siansavage Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In