Profile Page For silentwitch

Silentwitch, 30 it's been a while
map pin Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, nature, music, movies, magic, larp, killing zombies, travel, internet, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, BRAINS!!!
Personality punk, romantic, lover, introvert, fun loving
Individuality vampire, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Hardcore, Death Metal
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Silentwitch Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In