Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For simonemontesi

Simonemontesi, 32 1 week ago
map pin Rome, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Simone montesi
Ciao mi chiamo Simone montesi e sto cercando una ragazza vampira. E ho 32 anni e voglio una relazione seria e un matrimonio al comune.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Chess
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Fantasy, Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Civil union
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Profession Internet
Do you smoke? Cigarettes
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am A couch potato
Political Views Green party
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality Activist
Individuality Actress
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Turtle, Cat
Music Death Metal, Country, Celtic
Hair Style Emo
Fitness & Sports Tai chi
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages Italian
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Blue Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Simonemontesi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World