Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For smileyface354

Smileyface354, 32 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for friends and soul mate
Hello I'm looking for friendship and maybe something more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, fishing, bible study, horseback riding, movies, acting, painting, sculpting, sewing, shopping, travel, wine tasting
Body Type thick
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views socialist
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Always Dieting, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality clown, lover, intellectual, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, fun
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Soul
Hair Style long hair, bun, curly, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, surfing, soccer (U.S.), archery, ballet, golf, dancing, bowling
Health Related detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World