Profile Page For snowballsfurry

Snowballsfurry, 44 currently offline
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

vamp mommy
vamp mommy looking for people to talk to and hopefully find someone to go to New moon with me Nov 20th! ahh!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Farm Animals, Horses, Rock
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out

My Photos
Snowballsfurry Image 0
Snowballsfurry Image 1
Snowballsfurry Image 2
Snowballsfurry Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In