Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For starman108

Starman108, 73 currently offline
map pin Brighton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

The last of my quest. In search of the completetion of life.."YOU"
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Agriculture / Farming, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, preppy, introvert, extrovert, conservative, jock, white trash, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, nudist, pirate at heart, stache, beard, vampire, cougar lover, magician, superhero, superhero sidekick, designer, ghost hunter, farmer, sculptor
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Turtles, Snake, Snakes, Fish, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Horse, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Trance, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, walking, bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, rowing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color brown, glass, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship civil union, committed, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, cougar, cougar lover, designer, magician, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bun, comb over, curly, french braid, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, diabetic, folk medicine, herbalism, in remission

My Photos
Starman108 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World