Profile Page For steelmagnolia

Steelmagnolia, 57 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Wanna B Tued
Wanna B Turned Luv Vampires - so do my girls - yes, I have two beautiful daughters at home. We are all in love with Vampires. We are a package deal, so love me, love my girls, too! Wanna know about me, drop a line!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, fit
Movies drama, horror, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Food Related Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore
Individuality vampire, tattoos
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal, soulmate
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, swimming, target practice, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Asian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are side kick, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Omnivore
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair, ponytail

My Photos
Steelmagnolia Image 0
Steelmagnolia Image 1
Steelmagnolia Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In