Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For stompmachine

Stompmachine, 40 currently offline
map pin Savannah, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

Once bitten twice shy
Once bitten twice shy I am a shy, alternative individual looking to broaden my knowledge of the Vampyric world. Both to better understand the community itself, and my own personal experiences as a Vampyre. I am looking to learn and share my own experiences with others, to better understand myself and those who share such gifts. But if I happen to meet a meal or two, well then lucky me....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, video games, shopping, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Indian, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Celtic, Punk, Opera, Karaoke, Industrial, Hard Rock, Trance, Classical
Hair Style spiky, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, tai chi, dancing, running, martial arts
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? clove cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink, pipe, socially
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality cougar, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cats, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, buzz cut, faux-hawk, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, walking, working out, yoga

My Photos
Stompmachine Image 0
Stompmachine Image 1
Stompmachine Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World