Stormsworth88, 45 it's been a while
Everett, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Creative, artistic, dark old soul
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, indie, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Japanese
Personality thrifty, coffeeholic, geek, loner, lover, nerd, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality piercings, stache, goatee, beard, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, penpal, soulmate, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Metal, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Stormsworth88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner