Profile Page For talayna253

Talayna253, 28 it's been a while
map pin Emporia, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Simple Me
I am looking for friendship, just want someone to talk to.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, sewing, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slender, supermodel
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, off the market, just here for friends, dating someone special
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigars, only when I drink, hookah
Do you drink? wine, liquor
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Organic
Personality clown, fashionista, flirt, romantic, intellectual, geek
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style curly, straightened, ponytail, long hair, layered, french twist, french braid
Fitness & Sports ballet, jogging, dancing, yoga, working out, walking, swimming, pilates
Languages Russian, Spanish, Latin, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Talayna253 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In