Profile Page For tjstwb

Tjstwb, 41 it's been a while
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

poetry music and you
poetry music and you im a simple man.i have 2 kids.1 lives for life is my kid,my house,music,poetry,and games. im looking for a sweet woman that is open and dresses the way i like.ask me and i will explain.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, cigars
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, a couch potato, the life of the party, comic relief
Food Related Italian, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Chocoholic
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun, conversation, miss right, relationship, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Ska, Soul, Funk, Metal, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, armchair quarterback, bowling, bodybuilding
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Tjstwb Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In