Vampireivy, 31 it's been a while
Bangor, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (13) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a committed Blood Drinker
Looking for a committed Blood Drinker I am looking for a vampire companion that is willing to be in a commited and intimate relationship. Someone who considers themself a real vampire or vampire obsessie and wants me as their vampire companion. I am romantic, -------, understanding, and committed. I would love someone to walk with in the moonlight and even in the daylight. My passion is lost alone!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Phobic, Raw Food, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, geek, lover, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? only blood
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Diet Phobic, Carnivore
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality beard, piercings, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Techno
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, emo, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Health Related therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
Vampireivy Image 0
Vampireivy Image 1
Vampireivy Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner