Vampirewannabe, 46 it's been a while
All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

Vampire Freak
Vampire Freak I always was fascinated with vampires. I think they are awesome!! I love the stories based on them, and the look of them is totally awesome. Queen of the Damned is like my all-time favorite vampire movie, as well as Interview With The Vampire, John Carpenter's Vampires.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, reading, internet, naturism, music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Indian, Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent, libertarian
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality introvert, tree hugger, romantic, punk, lover, loner, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, activist
Individuality vampire, psychic
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Buddhist, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Female
Music Metal, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Rap, Trance
Hair Style long hair, pageboy, straight
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, music, naturism, reading, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American, African American, Asian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food
Individuality goatee, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
Their Sign aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Gender Female, Male
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, crew cut, emo, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner