Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For veganprock

Veganprock, 43 currently offline
map pin Saint Augustine, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for Love
Psy Vamp needs love & teacher I have a good friend in the USE who has meet a woman from England, and they are going to get married and both goto England to live.
I was told how England is so much better than the US.
And I would love to live there, but I was told marriage would be the only way to become a citizen.
Not looking for just marriage, I want a real relationship, a woman im compatible with.
Every since childhood i known i was messing with energy but couldn't really prove it to anyone.
It Takes me forever to get angry, but then one day someone got me to the point i wanted to fight, and im not a fighter. So i took those emotions and put them toward the way i pull in energy and that person went down to there hands and knees and said there whole body was hurting, and when i stopped that person got up.
Then i defiantly knew. Ive only done that once to where it hurt someone.
Many years later i meet a witch that says something is different about me.
We become friends and hang out, later on she figures out what i am, she tells me and so i start learning more about it.
That was early 2011. Im still learning.
I meet a Group that gathers once a month in Tampa FL but im not in Tampa anymore.

A little more about me:
I dont drink or smoke.
Am sensitive to chemicals/perfumes.
Im vegetarian if that would matter.
I Love to cuddle like its 32 below zero and its our only way to keep warm.
Have a very calm and relaxed personalty.

ill add more to this later, just ask me what you want to know
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, science, video games
Body Type average, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, steamy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel, blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, emo, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Cat, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Metal, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, short hair, straight
Health Related faith healing, meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
They are looking for relationship, roommate, soulmate, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Veganprock Image 0
Veganprock Image 1
Veganprock Image 2
Veganprock Image 3
Veganprock Image 4
Veganprock Image 5
Veganprock Image 6
Veganprock Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World