Vikpet10, 30 2 months ago
Plymouth, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my eteal princess...
I am looking for my eternal princess to spend the life with for eternity.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship monogamous, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Chinese, French, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Indian
Personality professional, romantic, lover, jock, intellectual, geek, activist, unconventional, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Rap, Metal, Jazz, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports martial arts, soccer (U.S.)
Languages Russian, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner