Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For viktoriarose

Viktoriarose, 55 currently offline
map pin Oxford, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Newly Awakened
I have always been fascinated by vampires, and wanted to be a part of that lifestyle. I am ready to take the next step, and hoping I can find someone who will take this newborn under your wings, so to speak.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation polysexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Personality romantic, professional, flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality paranormal believer, piercings, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, vampire, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right now, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages English

My Photos
Viktoriarose Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World