Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For willowannw

Willowannw, 23 currently offline
map pin Elkhart, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Im looking for someone to drink blood with at the light of the full moon and a relationship full of passion
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, cooking & recipes
Body Type slender
Movies horror, fantasy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, introvert
Individuality vampire, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, miss right, romance, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Country
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, yoga
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World