Profile Page For wolfyell

Wolfyell, 27 1 month ago
map pin Lorgues, France

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I have been a clinic vampire for a little bit, as I went through this, I’d want to learn more by peoples experience
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, manga, music, nature, painting, reading, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related French, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, freak, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nonconformist, punk, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, clairvoyant, designer, freak, psychic, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports football (International), martial arts
Health Related meditation, pro-vaccine
Languages English, Finnish, French, German
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In