Wulfzbahne, 31 it's been a while
Rural Area, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a gentleman
Looking for my Dark prince. My name is Hillary. I am 20 years old and I'm a Georgia girl. I am honest, kind at heart, an animal and nature l----r and I am sarcastic. I have joined this site to find my dark half to become friends with and possibly more if there are sparks.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, shopping, reading, painting, music, movies, manga, horseback riding
Body Type slender
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, action, drama, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality flirt, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, romance, mr. right, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Horses, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Screamo
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, walking, hiking, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, manga, music, naturism, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? daily, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality flirt, lover, punk, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy, reserves
Pets Dog, Farm Animal, Horse
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut, long hair, shaved head, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Wulfzbahne Image 0
Wulfzbahne Image 1
Wulfzbahne Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner