Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For wxtchy

Wxtchy, 25 currently offline
map pin Cranbrook, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Out for blood
Like animal remains? Climbing s--- that has no business being climbed? Weird dolls? Art? Im your guy
About Me
Gender Male, FTM, Trans Male, Other
Orientation Gay, Homoflexible, Queer
Height 5'06"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, magic, nature, naturism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, taxidermy
Body Type skinny
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Gay, Homoflexible, Queer
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, freak, fun loving, geek, nerd, punk, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, freak, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Agender, FTM, Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary, Trans Male, Two-Spirit
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Folk, Indie, Karaoke, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, martial arts, walking
Health Related herbalism, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World