Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For xris2012

Xris2012, 46 2 months ago
map pin Kirkwood, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for my forever home
What to say, I will be brief for now and can ad more later. I enjoy many things, from just going on long drives to a hole in the wall bar...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality flirt, pirate, geek, lover, nerd, fun loving
Individuality superhero, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, friends only, miss right now, something interesting, fun, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Techno, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports running, working out, martial arts, bowling, hockey
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Xris2012 Image 0
Xris2012 Image 1
Xris2012 Image 2
Xris2012 Image 3
Xris2012 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World