Welcome to Vampire Passions!

Profile Page For yohioluver

Yohioluver, 31 currently offline
map pin Andover, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I thirst for your blood...
I thirst for your blood... Hello, I'm Sophie or I am also known as Taka by some of the people I know.

I'm not like the average girl you meet daily and I feel proud to be different. I love the Gothic subculture, I have a love for the Japanese culture and I like to try new things as often as possible.

I listen to a lot of Metal, J-rock, Industrial, Gothic Rock and Trance.

Videogames are another thing I enjoy, as well as anime and Japanese food. Onigiri, ramen and Sushi are but a few meals I'll enjoy.

I love anything to do with the undead and mythology. I'm obsessed with zombies, vampires and dragons. Also, batman friggin rules and YOHIO from Shremedy is hot... UNGTH!! XD

Honestly, I like my men and women to be sweet, sincere, honest, punctual, clean, open minded, bi-lingual and/or highly knowledgeable, someone who knows what they want and will work hard to get there, a geek and possibly an Asian male or female. If you have tattoos and piercings, I'll be hooked instantly as I have 6 piercings and plan on getting a FF7 Sleeve tattooed on my right arm.

If you think (or know) that you fit into these categories, drop me a message or two.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, psychological thrillers, animation, steamy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with kids, with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, BRAINS!!!
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, nerd, lover, geek
Individuality vampire, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now, penpal, mr. right, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Rabbit, Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Recommended
Vampire Sites
Vampire Television Shows
Vampire Information Sites
Vampire Chat Sites
Vampire Blog Sites
Misc. Vampire Sites
Dark Dating
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World