Yumechan, 27 it's been a while
Daet, 15, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

beep me and you will know me
just ask me and I will answer you truth ..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, sports, internet, music, photography
Body Type athletic, skinny
Movies psychological thrillers, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese
Personality thrifty, lover, extrovert
Individuality vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Techno, R and B, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Funk, Dance
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports basketball, dancing, diving, hiking, skateboarding, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, volleyball, yoga
Languages Tagalog, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner