Close ×

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Vampire Passions Members Who Have Submitted a Book Recently





Vampire Passions:
(Most popular books listed by Members on Vampire Passions)


Calling All Readers! Like The Site Library?
Help Spread The Word...Tweet Our Crazy Awesome Awesomeness!


ALL BOOKS | VAMPIRE RELATED
By Relevance | Alphabetically | By Popularity


Search:
21

The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider's Guide

J.R. Ward

Fans of LA Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read list." — Booidist "[An] extremely intense and emotionally ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
22

Lover Revealed: A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood

J.R. Ward

Butch O'Neal is a fighter by nature.

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
23

Vampire Kisses: Blood Relatives, Vol. 1

Ellen Schreiber

Sixteen-year-old Raven, an outcast who always wears black and hopes to become a vampiresome day, falls in love with the mysterious new boy in town, eager to ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
24

Lord of Misrule (Morganville Vampires, Book 5)

Rachel Caine

Master vampire Bishop arrives in Morganville and threatens to abolish all order.

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
25

Vampires in Their Own Words: An Anthology of Vampire Voices

Michelle Belanger

Somewhat daunted, I began research- ing again, stumbling onto House Kheperu's website and the “Coming Soon” announcement for the Psychic Vampire Codex. ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
26

Necroscope

Brian Lumley

Follows the story of Thibor Ferenczy, a vampire from the mountains of Romania; BorisDragosani, a Soviet spy who craves the secrets of the undead; and Harry ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
27

The Morganville Vampires, Volume 3

Rachel Caine

Now in one volume--two of "New York Times"-bestselling author Caine's Morganville Vampire novels. Includes "Lord of Misrule" and "Carpe Corpus."

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
28

Evermore: The Immortals

Alyson Noël

Since the car accident that claimed the lives of her family, sixteen-year-old Ever cansee auras and hear people's thoughts, and she goes out of her way to hide ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
29

A Girl's Guide to Vampires

Katie Macalister

Armed with only a wicked sense of humor and a bag of rune stones, an AmeriCA womanuntangles the threads involving a serial killer, vampires, and the handsome ...

Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
30

Dancing with the Devil (Nikki & Michael, Book 1)

Keri Arthur



Add this book into your Favorite Books Library
WHO LISTS THIS BOOK
Who lists this book
... previous 2 3 4 next





.